Church Coronavirus

Sunday 24th May
Sunday Church service Click here for Sunday service

Online support
online service support to help you view and listen to our services

Sunday 17th May
Sunday Church service Click here for Sunday service

Sunday 10th May
Sunday Church service Click here for Sunday service

Sunday 3rd May
Sunday Church service Click here for Sunday service

Sunday 26th April
Sunday Church service Click here for Sunday service

Sunday 19th April
Sunday Church service Click here for Sunday service

Sunday 12th April
Easter Sunday Church service Click here for Easter Sunday service

Friday 10th April
Church service Click here for Good Friday service

Sunday 5th April
Church service Click here for Sunday service

Sunday 29th March
Church service Click here for Sunday service

Sunday 22nd March
Church service Click here for Sunday service

Friday 20th
Prayer hours also suspended.

17th March
All services suspended

Click here to read advice from Connor’s Bishop-designate

17th March
All services suspended

Click here to read Advice to Northern Clergy

Sunday 15th March

Holy Trinity has suspended all of their ministries / organisations from today Monday 16th March 2020 for the foreseeable future.

There will be no Church midweek meetings held until announced.

We are looking at ways of streaming the service for those who cann't join us.